<nobr id="zln3n"></nobr>
      <dl id="zln3n"><thead id="zln3n"><output id="zln3n"></output></thead></dl>

              <output id="zln3n"><address id="zln3n"></address></output>

                    Current location:About Us > Company profile
                    Company profileCompany cultureCompany honors

                    Jiangxi Bossen Pharm-Tech Co., Ltd.Jiangxi Bossen Pharm-Tech Co., Ltd. was established at 1st, July, 2014. The company is located in Jinxi Spice Industrial Park Zone C, which is named as "China incense Capital", covering an area of 120 mu, invested and founded by merchants from Taizhou, Zhejiang, with a registered capital of 50 million yuan. Our company is a chemical and pharmaceutical enterprise engaged in the production of new medicine and intermediates. The company has invested 200 million yuan in fixed assets. In 2019, the company became a high-tech and small and medium-sized technology enterprise. In 2020, the company completed output value of more than 50 million yuan. In 2021, the output value is more than 80 million yuan.

                    Our product development strategy is to produce quinolone antibacterial and anti-inflammatory pharmaceutical intermediates, and gradually to increase the latest liptin diabetes and anti-tumor, hypertension pharmaceutical intermediates. The company plans to spend 2-3 years to build and improve the pharmaceutical intermediates project; In the next 3-5 years, the company will gradually build GMP fine drying and packaging projects mainly based on API; In the next 5-10 years, the enterprise will gradually develop into finished drug projects on the basis of manufacturing bulk drugs.

                    In order to meet the company's product development and related management and technical personnel reserve, we cooperate with well-known domestic universities to carry out project research and development.

                    Copyright (C) 2022,Jiangxi Bossen Pharm-Tech Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle 31fabu Copyright Notice
                    Top
                    久久久久无码国产精品一区
                        <nobr id="zln3n"></nobr>
                        <dl id="zln3n"><thead id="zln3n"><output id="zln3n"></output></thead></dl>

                                <output id="zln3n"><address id="zln3n"></address></output>

<nobr id="zln3n"></nobr>
      <dl id="zln3n"><thead id="zln3n"><output id="zln3n"></output></thead></dl>

              <output id="zln3n"><address id="zln3n"></address></output>

                    當前位置:關于我們 > 企業簡介
                    公司簡介企業文化企業資質

                    江西博晟醫藥科技有限公司  江西博晟醫藥科技有限公司成立于2014年7月1日,坐落于 “華夏香都”金溪縣香料工業園C區,廠區占地面積120畝,由浙江臺州客商投資創辦,注冊資本5000萬元。我公司是以生產新型醫藥及中間體為主營的化工醫藥企業,2019年成為高新技術及中小型科技企業。固定資產投資2億元。公司2020年公司完成產值5000多萬元。2021年完成產值8000多萬元。

                      公司產品發展策略是先以生產喹喏酮類抗菌消炎醫藥中間體為主,逐步增加最新的列汀類糖尿病及抗腫瘤類、高血壓類醫藥中間體,公司計劃用2-3年的時間建設與完善醫藥中間體項目;未來3-5年,逐步建設以原料藥為主的GMP精烘包項目;未來5-10年,企業在制造原料藥的基礎上逐步向成品藥項目發展。

                      我司與國內知名院校開展合作,共同進行項目研發,為了滿足公司產品研發及相關各類管理人才、技術人才的儲備。

                    江西博晟醫藥科技有限公司 版權所有(C)2022 網絡支持 中國化工網 全球化工網 生意寶 網盛建站 著作權聲明 贛ICP備18002613號-1
                    Top
                    久久久久无码国产精品一区
                        <nobr id="zln3n"></nobr>
                        <dl id="zln3n"><thead id="zln3n"><output id="zln3n"></output></thead></dl>

                                <output id="zln3n"><address id="zln3n"></address></output>